FREE Live Online Workshop

Teach Your Baby To Sleep
without feeding 'em all. night. long.

Host

Baby Sleep Expert,
Tamiko Kelly

The 7 Step Process For Teaching Your Baby To Sleep All Night

(minus those pesky 2 am feeds)

Your workshop will start in:

  • 9

    Days

  • 6

    Hours

  • 1

    Minutes

  • 20

    Seconds

November

7

Tuesday: November 7, 2017

  • 7:00 PM  Central (Houston) 

  • 8:00 PM  Eastern (New York)

  • 5:00 PM   Pacific (Los Angeles)

You'll also receive a complimentary fill in the blank worksheet so you can follow along and take notes during our live class

Click Here To Claim My FREE Spot + Worksheet Click Here To Claim My FREE Spot + Worksheet